Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Huviringid Tugispetsialistid

Ametikoht
 

Annika Otsma

Klassiõpetaja
annika.otsma@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev 13.00-13.45

Aile Saar

Klassiõpetaja, liiklusring
aile.saar@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev, kokkuleppel 12.05-13.45

Jana Lossmann

Klassiõpetaja
jana.lossmann@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev 13.00-13.45

Ülle Laam

Klassiõpetaja
ylle.laam@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev 13.00-13.45
Teisipäev 13.55-14.40

Eva Aavik

Klassiõpetaja
eva.aavik@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Teisipäev 13.55-14.40

Reet Saare

LÕK, õpiabi
reet.saare@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäev, kokkuleppel

Valli Pang

Muusika, mudilaskoor
504 4317
valli.pang@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäev, kokkuleppel
Neljapäev, kokkuleppel

Külli Saat

Kunstiõpetus
kylli.saat@viiratsikool.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Reede, kokkuleppel