Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Huviringid Tugispetsialistid Juhtkond

Ametikoht
 

Annika Otsma

Klassiõpetaja
annika.otsma@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev, 6 tund

Aile Saar

Klassiõpetaja, liiklusring
aile.saar@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev, kokkuleppel
Reede, kokkuleppel

Jana Lossmann

Klassiõpetaja
jana.lossmann@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Neljapäev, 5 tund

Ülle Laam

Klassiõpetaja
ylle.laam@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Kolmapäev, kokkuleppel

Eva Aavik

Klassiõpetaja
eva.aavik@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäev, 7 tund
Kolmapäev, 7 tund

Reet Saare

LÕK, õpiabi
reet.saare@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäev, kokkuleppel

Valli Pang

Muusika, mudilaskoor
valli.pang@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäev, kokkuleppel
Neljapäev, kokkuleppel

Külli Saat

Direktor
435 1440
520 0457
kylli.saat@viiratsi.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

Esmaspäev, kokkuleppel